Logo district necker

West Warwickshire is a rural district consisting of eight Scout Groups.


West Warwickshire has eight Scout Groups which provide a Scouting opportunity to areas of Stratford Upon Avon District which include:


Scouts from Claverdon, Henley in Arden, Lowsonford, Ullenhall, Great Alne, Wootton Wawen, Bearley, Snitterfield, Aston Cantlow, Moreton Bagot, Studley, Spernal, Coughton, Alcester, Binton, Billesley, Temple Grafton, Welford, Bidford on Avon, Arrow, Weetley, Sambourne, Oldberrow, Earlswood, Lapworth, Kingswood, Norton Lindsey, Wolverton, Langley.


And much more.


If your looking to join and not sure which group is the closest - contact us and we will help you out!