Logo district necker


West Warwickshire is a rural district consisting of eight Scout Groups.


These Scout Groups have weekley section meetings (Beavers, Cubs and Scouts) with a strong programme of fun, activity, games, adventure, and camps!



The Groups are:


1st Alcester Scout Group

1st Bearley and Snitterfield Scout Group

1st Henley and Wootton Scout Group

1st Salford Priors Scout Group

1st Salter Street Scout Group

1st Studley Scout Group

1st Tanworth in Arden Scout Group

1st Wilmcote Scout Group



The District Explorer Units are:


Monkeys Fist Explorer Scout Unit - who normally meet at Alcester

Shamrock Explorer Scout Unit - who normally meet at Salter Street

Sheep Shankers Explorer Scout Unit - who normally meet at Henley